Meet the 2020/2021 ISM-Arizona Board 


We are your 2020/2021 ISM-Arizona Board of Directors. If you have any questions, please reach out. You can reach us by hitting the red envelope in the upper right hand corner and submitting your inquiry. We look forward to serving you!

David P Sebesta, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M., A.P.P., President

Brian Bergersen, Director

Deborah Chenevey, CPSM, C.P.M., Director

Luis Terrazas, Secretary

Barb Sexton, Treasurer